The RECYCLE BIN section available in the BooleBox Dashboard allows you to restore or permanently delete all files that have been deleted within a classification. As a classification is owned by the company and not by an individual user, the recycle bin for deleted classification files is only available from the Dashboard.
The main screen of this section includes:<br
- At the top right the button SELECT ALL.
- The main area with a list of all files deleted from one of the available classifications, including details such as NAME, the CLASSIFICATIONS from which it was deleted and the DATE and time it was deleted. By clicking on a particular column you can reorder the list as desired.
- On the left, an advanced search panel offering various parameters and search filters.
- At the bottom, the status bar in which the total number of sharing templates available is displayed.