A classification can be archived at any time, that means to make it temporarily unavailable to the authorized users. By archiving a classification, all its properties will be kept intact. In order to archive a previously configured CLASSIFICATION, perform the following actions:
- Click on the menu icon in the top-left corner of your account’s homepage to access your DASHBOARD.
- Access the CLASSIFICATIONS section.
- Click on the name of the CLASSIFICATION you want to archive.
- Press ARCHIVE.
- In the window that is going to pop up on your screen, press CONFIRM to continue.
- The archived classification now appears in grey.
NOTE: It is possible to ACTIVATE a previously archived classification at any time by clicking on the ACTIVATE button.