Inside the RECYCLE BIN tab all the secure vaults deleted from the homonymous tab are listed. For each of these, by tapping on the three-point vertical menu next to each secure vault, you can perform the following operations:
- DESELECT – operation that allows you to deselect a secure vault.
- RESTORE – operation that allows you to restore a deleted secure vault.
- DELETE – operation that permanently deletes the selected secure vault.